Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mario Quezada

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mario Quezada

4.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Silvia Lara

Silvia Lara

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario and his whole team provide great customer service! They're responsive via email and answer phone calls. I was recently in a hit and run accident and after speaking to Mario, he made me feel so much better knowing how well Statefarm was going to take care of me and try to find the suspect."
Profile photo of Maria Fernandez

Maria Fernandez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best insurance agent. professional and friendly all the team (Original) El mejor agente de seguros. profesionales y amables todo el equipo"
Profile photo of Maurice Calles

Maurice Calles

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Mario for my insurance for the last 10 years and he has always been there for me in my time of need. I was finally able to talk my parent into moving over to State Farm. I have been beyond happy with the customer service Mario and his team have provided me over the years. I will continue to tell all my friends and family to move all of their insurances over to Mario Quezada at State Farm."
Profile photo of Marlene B Alcazar

Marlene B Alcazar

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent office, the employees are so nice and receiving, I went to look for a job and the location is perfect for me with parking."
Profile photo of Anirudh Patel

Anirudh Patel

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario was a great help over the phone, and made sure to stay on the line to make sure I'd received the email he'd sent."
Profile photo of eliza guardado

eliza guardado

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Quezada agency treats you as family, I had a claim and they were excellent. Paola is amazing, she is very caring."
Profile photo of Jhosselyn Grande

Jhosselyn Grande

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mario and beatriz quezada state farm agent are always there to help when we need it. Excelente servicio ."
Profile photo of John Vincent

John Vincent

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was recently looking for insurance policies for home and auto which would be tailored for my present personal needs and budget. I also wanted, for once, to have the good feeling that I truly understood the basis of my coverage selections. While shopping for product and service, that I had doubts of finding , it was my good fortune to make the acquaintance of Mr. Mario Quezada, a San José, State Farm Insurance Agent, and owner of Quezada Insurance Agency Inc. My wife and I met with Mario at his office in downtown San Jose, and we were introduced to each member of the office staff. The three of us settled into a conference room, complete with white boards for illustration , and Mario, while gathering particulars of our circumstances, proceeded to give us a crash course of how insurance works, and provided illuminating responses to all our questions. When we completed arrangements for our new insurance, there was no doubt of the fullness of trust in Mario as our new agent. Time passed, and we had need to ask for assistance due to auto damage. How refreshing to have from Mario, immediate attention, a smooth and simple claim process, and arrangements for repair made for us. Talk about VIP like attention! Our trust was totally validated. Oh, and Mario followed up with us promptly to make sure the repair was to our liking! Mario’s knowledge, professionalism, integrity, engagement, and enthusiasm, is incomparable - he is truly devoted to excellence in customer satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Amalia Onofre

Amalia Onofre

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service all The staff ... from the person who answers the phone 📞 to the person you want to talk to .. very attentive .. thank you 😊 (Original) Excelente servicio todo El personal... desde la persona que contesta el Teléfono 📞 hasta la persona con la que deseas hablar .. muy atentos .. gracias 😊"
Profile photo of Juan D. Cardozo

Juan D. Cardozo

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I wanted to leave a review for Mario Quezada and his team for taking care of my and my family while in the US. Everyone is very caring and quick to respond to any needs an issues! Once I come back to the US I will definitely get insurance with them again!"
Profile photo of kevin mckinley

kevin mckinley

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have spent many days golfing at the luxurious Pebble Beach. I have traveled to exclusive islands of Fiji and Tanzania—all providing world class service. However, I can honestly say I did not expect to find 5-star services from an insurance agency. Exceptional service, unparallel experience, incomparable industry knowledge, Mario State Farm Agency is hands down the BEST insurance agency in Northern California. Taking it a step further—the best in the entire country. Owner of 8 vehicles, multiple businesses and assets, Mario’s firm has garnered the stress relief of uncompromising quality—providing a multiplicity of services from home, auto, and umbrella insurance. If you are looking for an insurance agency, this is definitely it!!"
Profile photo of gerardo azpeitia

gerardo azpeitia

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of william lindhardt

william lindhardt

May 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"No attention to detail. I have been with State Farm for a very long time and when I moved to California I needed to move a few of my policies. After contacting Mario he quoted me a price that I knew was too high as I had contacted other insurance companies as well. Only after saying I knew the price was too high did he start asking me the relevant questions that brought the price down to the other competitors. If he had just started by doing his job and actually trying to get his customer the best price he would have actually won my business. Instead he showed me that he will only do what is right when pressed and even than I don’t trust that he did everything he could. That is not the kind of person I want protecting the things I care about when things get tough. I would definitely recommend using a different agent in the area or another company completely. Very disappointed."
Profile photo of Irma Cobarrubias

Irma Cobarrubias

April 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Mario and Beatriz are not more agents of State Farm !!! (Original) Excelentes Mario y Beatriz no son unos agentes más de State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of spill_the_tea_sis 101

spill_the_tea_sis 101

March 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) exelente"