Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Naomi Nguyen

Naomi Nguyen

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Nguyen
"Great and impressive customer service. Always available for questions or clarification of policies. Made it easy to get my insurance needs. Catherine was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt. I would strongly recommend this office just based on my interaction with Catherine. Catherine was especially helpful and would recommend everyone go through her! I give Catherine A+++ for her amazing attention to detail and follow-up during this process. Thank you Catherine for all your helps."
Profile photo of Jessica Nguyen

Jessica Nguyen

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nguyen
"Catherine was a great help and answered any questions I had about the insurance process. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Tim Nguyen

Tim Nguyen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Nguyen
"Catherine Nguyen is always ready to help and try to find the best way for you to get the best coverage with your car, your property or life insurance. Very happy with her services and highly recommend contacting her for your insurance need."
Profile photo of Axel Martinez

Axel Martinez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Martinez
"Thanks Cathy, for the easy service"
Profile photo of Karen Mejia

Karen Mejia

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mejia
"Really Great Service! Mario Quezada really helps us to get our car insurance."
Profile photo of Christopher Dao

Christopher Dao

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Dao
"Good, direct, timely communication. The team here is great, they will try their best to accommodate for your needs."
Profile photo of samuel espino

samuel espino

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samuel espino
"Muy amable, nos ayudó mucho mucho mucho"
Profile photo of Walter Romero

Walter Romero

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Romero
"Great communication very friendly n helpful"
Profile photo of Anh Tran

Anh Tran

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Tran
"Catherine Nguyen gave me a good vibe in all the calls when I happened to talk to her. She was courteous, supportive, gave me good advices to get the best out of my many insurance policies I had going on with State Farm. I would definitely want to talk to her the next times I need an advice from my agent. Thanks Catherine and have a Happy Holidays."
Profile photo of Angelica Valenzuela

Angelica Valenzuela

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Valenzuela
"Excellent service, thank you"
Profile photo of Sharky bite

Sharky bite

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharky bite
"Mario and his staff provide an excellent service always there to help thank you guys ."
Profile photo of Josue Valle

Josue Valle

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Valle
"Mi familia y yo hemos estado con Mario Quezada por 10 años y es el mejor ayudándonos. Si necesitas un seguro de auto , vida o cualquier otra cosa hasta una cuenta de banco ven con Mario"
Profile photo of Michael Keller

Michael Keller

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Keller
"Mario and Beatriz take care of all of my personal insurance needs and have been amazing. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs if you want honesty and great rates."
Profile photo of cathy !

cathy !

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy !
"I love Mario and Beatriz office!"
Profile photo of Leonarda Pineda

Leonarda Pineda

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonarda Pineda
"Muy buen servicio, se los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Moises Salgado Gomez

Moises Salgado Gomez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Salgado Gomez
"efficient and on time customer service"
Profile photo of Jackie Brown

Jackie Brown

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Brown
"So personable and incredibly flexible, he was always able to take my calls no matter the time of day. His availability and communication makes him an amazing agent. Him and his team provide by far the best customer service I have ever experienced!"
Profile photo of Daniel Martinez

Daniel Martinez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martinez
"Gracias por la ayudar en lo que se nececito"
Profile photo of jacky deharo

jacky deharo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jacky deharo
"Gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Kerry Kelly

Kerry Kelly

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Kelly
"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH MARIO. KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Jhosselyn Grande

Jhosselyn Grande

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jhosselyn Grande
"Mario and beatriz quezada state farm agent are always there to help when we need it. Excelente servicio ."
Profile photo of Silvia Lara

Silvia Lara

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Lara
"Mario and his whole team provide great customer service! They're responsive via email and answer phone calls. I was recently in a hit and run accident and after speaking to Mario, he made me feel so much better knowing how well Statefarm was going to take care of me and try to find the suspect."
Profile photo of Maria Fernandez

Maria Fernandez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fernandez
"El mejor agente de seguros. profesionales y amables todo el equipo"
Profile photo of Maurice Calles

Maurice Calles

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Calles
"I have been working with Mario for my insurance for the last 10 years and he has always been there for me in my time of need. I was finally able to talk my parent into moving over to State Farm. I have been beyond happy with the customer service Mario and his team have provided me over the years. I will continue to tell all my friends and family to move all of their insurances over to Mario Quezada at State Farm."
Profile photo of Marlene B Alcazar

Marlene B Alcazar

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene B Alcazar
"Excellent office, the employees are so nice and receiving, I went to look for a job and the location is perfect for me with parking."