Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Bowns

Mike Bowns

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bowns
"I want to thank Catherine Nguyen for being so helpful and such a professional. She's always ready and willing to assist me with my requests. I appreciate you taking care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Nipun Diwan

Nipun Diwan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nipun Diwan
"Great service! I had the pleasure to talk to Catherine and she was very humble and helpful. She did her due diligence and made sure I received my policy documents right after I talked to her on the phone. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Nola B

Nola B

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nola B
"Catherine Nguyen is the best! She's very friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciate that she's always looking out for us and making sure we're getting the best rates. Thank you for always helping me and answering my many questions with a smile!"
Profile photo of Bill Kiang

Bill Kiang

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Kiang
"CATHERINE NGUYEN has been very professional in helping us twice in getting my son on our car insurance."
Profile photo of Patrick Lane

Patrick Lane

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Lane
"Catherine Nguyen is always helpful and particularly knowledgeable and answers questions thoroughly. She is a pleasure to deal with and will do everything possible to accommodate any request."
Profile photo of Leo Calderon

Leo Calderon

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Calderon
"I want to say thank you and that the service here is great the owner Mario Quezada and his staff were great and one of the best if not the best people I've seen, they helped me with my insurance and were overall good people"
Profile photo of Eric Rosenblum

Eric Rosenblum

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rosenblum
"I needed some insurance documents prepared, and Catherine Martinez quickly and professionally took care of everything. Thanks, Catherine!"
Profile photo of Brian Nguyen

Brian Nguyen

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nguyen
"I've had the pleasure of working with Catherine for my insurance needs, and I'm so grateful for her expertise and guidance. She took the time to understand my specific situation and provided personalized recommendations that gave me peace of mind. Her communication was clear and concise, and she were always available to answer my questions. What impressed me most was her ability to explain complex insurance concepts in a way that made sense to me. I feel Catherine truly cares about her clients and goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of Enrique Curiel

Enrique Curiel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Curiel
"Very helpful they help you with anything you need"
Profile photo of Thao Nguyen

Thao Nguyen

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thao Nguyen
"I’ve had great experience working with Catherine Nguyen, she’s professional and always accommodating to my many request. I appreciate her collaboration and promptness. Even when I have simple question, she’s available to answer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lien khuu

Lien khuu

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lien khuu
"I recently called State Farm to cancel my coverage for one of my cars due to non-operation status only to change it 2 days later. I had the pleasure of working with Catherine where she cancelled and reinstated 2 days later. She was quick to response, very knowledgably and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Eric Rodriguez

Eric Rodriguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rodriguez
"Gerardo was very friendly and kind, he explained the different coverages for my new policy. I’m very satisfied with the service he provided for me!"
Profile photo of Tia Lum

Tia Lum

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Lum
"Catherine is an amazing agent! She’s always available to assist whenever I have an inquiry and provides very detailed information and step by step instructions. I really appreciate how professional and courteous she is. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Miyanna Albritton

Miyanna Albritton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miyanna Albritton
"Cathy (customer service rep) is so great! Anytime I call with a question not only does she resolve all my concerns, she also feels like your friend while doing it. Thank you for going above and beyond with your business services."
Profile photo of Judith Kuwada

Judith Kuwada

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Kuwada
"The care and “ customer service” is outstanding. Knowledgeable experience There is nothing that Mr Mario QUEZADA and Cathy could improve on. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bruce Horowitz

Bruce Horowitz

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Horowitz
"Mario, Jerry and the whole team were great. Superb communications throughout the process. We are new to CA and Mario made the transition super easy. Highly recommended 5 Stars *****"
Profile photo of Karen Mantilla Mendivelso

Karen Mantilla Mendivelso

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mantilla Mendivelso
"Un excelente servicio en todo lo que he requerido muchas gracias 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of T. Yamaguchi

T. Yamaguchi

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. Yamaguchi
"I stopped by office to update my new bought vehicle, agent Cathy extremely helpful and explained to me what's good for my insure with StateFarm, with the loyalty discount if I stay with StateFarm."
Profile photo of Angel Duenes

Angel Duenes

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Duenes
"This wasn't my office but cathy was willing to help thank you"
Profile photo of Naomi Nguyen

Naomi Nguyen

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Nguyen
"Great and impressive customer service. Always available for questions or clarification of policies. Made it easy to get my insurance needs. Catherine was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt. I would strongly recommend this office just based on my interaction with Catherine. Catherine was especially helpful and would recommend everyone go through her! I give Catherine A+++ for her amazing attention to detail and follow-up during this process. Thank you Catherine for all your helps."
Profile photo of Jessica Nguyen

Jessica Nguyen

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nguyen
"Catherine was a great help and answered any questions I had about the insurance process. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Tim Nguyen

Tim Nguyen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Nguyen
"Catherine Nguyen is always ready to help and try to find the best way for you to get the best coverage with your car, your property or life insurance. Very happy with her services and highly recommend contacting her for your insurance need."
Profile photo of Axel Martinez

Axel Martinez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Martinez
"Thanks Cathy, for the easy service"
Profile photo of Karen Mejia

Karen Mejia

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mejia
"Really Great Service! Mario Quezada really helps us to get our car insurance."
Profile photo of Christopher Dao

Christopher Dao

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Dao
"Good, direct, timely communication. The team here is great, they will try their best to accommodate for your needs."